Skip To Content
Register Exhibit


COUTURE greatly appreciates
the support and contribution of its highly respected Advisory Councils.

  • Exhibitor Advisory Council

    • Aaron Reed Mikimoto
    • Amy Jackson Jewelry Atelier
    • Jade Lustig Jade Trau
    • James DeMattei View Point
    • Jeff Feero Alex Sepkus
    • Jennifer Shanker Muse
    • Moise Cohen Marco Bicego
    • Russell Kwiat Kwiat
    • Stephen Webster Stephen Webster
    • Suzy Landa Suzy Landa
    • Tony Goldsberry Rock House
    • Cindy Krupp Krupp Group
  • Retailer Advisory Council

    • Eric Ford Neiman Marcus
    • Jay Hartington Marissa Collections
    • Jim Rosenheim Tiny Jewel Box
    • Lawrence Bock Bachendorf’s
    • Louis & Veronica Guarino Louis Anthony Jewelers
    • Yael Reinhold Reinhold Jewelers
    • Melissa Geiser Stanley Korshak
    • Nancy Mann Mann’s Jewelers
    • Paul Schneider Twist
    • Trent Thomas Loring and Company
    • Tayloe Piggott Tayloe Piggott Gallery
    • Laura Freedman Broken English
    • Cathy Tivol Tivol
    • Dalia Oberlander LATEST REVIVAL

We don't support Internet Explorer

Please use Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge to view this site.