Skip To Content
Inquire Exhibit

Contact

Position Name Contact Info
Executive Vice President Gannon Brousseau 646 668 3788
gannon.brousseau@thecoutureshow.com
Show Manager Elana Cutler 646 668 3711
elana.cutler@thecoutureshow.com
Senior Account Executive Morgan Amelia Miller 646 668 3708
morgan.miller@thecoutureshow.com
Brand Sales – Asia Mauro Arati +39 02 48 51 78 53
marati@studioarati.it
Brand Sales – Europe Alessandra Arati +39 02 48 51 78 53
aarati@studioarati.it
Brand Sales – France Muriel Piaser +33 (6) 62 85 13 40
muriel@piaserconsulting.com
Vice President, Marketing Erin O’Donnell 646 668 3742
erin.odonnell@emeraldx.com
Retailer & Buyer Inquiries Jan Mohr 281 359 4073
jlmohr2000@embarqmail.com
Public Relations & Communications Michelle Orman 646 302 5221
michelle@lastwordcomm.com
Operations Inquiries Genevra Rao 646 786 6669
genevra.rao@emeraldx.com

We don't support Internet Explorer

Please use Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge to view this site.